Tuesday Photo Challenge – Circle

Hello Everyone!

I know I’m late, but I’ve started a new job this week and I needed to adapt to this new routine! Everything will be back to normal, but despite the day I didn’t want to miss the challenge – one of my new year resolutions is to keep with the challenges I’m in!

The theme for this week’s photo was Circle. I immediate recall this photography I took on Comic Con Portugal 2014, the first edition of the event, when they had an Expo Syfy, which is an exhibition with props from movies and tv shows (some original some copies). This was a copy of Tony Stark’s heart (Iron Man, The Avengers).

circle.png

This is a perfect circle, and it seems an oval one because this was the only perspective from where I could take the photo, because of the reflection of the glasscase the props were in.

I’m excited for the round up to see all your amazing entries!

If you don’t know the Tuesday Photo Challenge, check Dutch’s blog bellow for more information!

See you soon*

 

Dutch Goes The Photo Tuesday Photo Challenge #91: Circle

Image Credits: Mara’s Artistry

Camera: Canon 600D; 18-55 mm f/3.5-5.6 IS II

1 Comment

Leave a comment