Presentation

Hello everyone!

My name is Mara Jorge, I’m portuguese and I’m currently enrolling a program in Fashion Industry Essentials by The New School (Parsons School of Design), in partnership with Teen Vogue.

One of the assignments is to create a blog or a site, so we can express our vision and aesthetic, not only in fashion, but in design as well. Since I’m also a make-up artist, this could be a great platform to show you my work. This is not an exclusive beauty blog, my posts will reflect my passions – make-up, fashion, books, films and art.

Check the About Me tab, to know a little more about professional my background.

See you soon*

 


 

Olá a todos!

O meu nome é Mara Jorge, sou portuguesa e actualmente estou a tirar um curso em Essenciais de Indústria de Moda, na Escola de Design de Nova York (Parsons The New School) em parceria com a Teen Vogue.

Um dos trabalhos do curso é criar um blog ou um site, para expressarmos a nossa visão e estética, não só em moda, mas também em design. Um vez que também sou maquilhadora profissional, esta pode tornar-se uma boa plataforma para mostrar o meu trabalho. Este blog não é exclusivamente sobre beleza, as minhas publicações reflectirão as minhas paixões -maquilhagem, moda, livros, filmes e arte.

Visitem o separador Sobre Mim, para conhecerem um pouco mais acerca do meu percurso profissional.

Até Breve*

 

 

Leave a Reply

